Behind Deadlines Announce ‘Status Quo’ LP, Stream New Song

Behind Deadlines has announced they will be releasing a brand new album titled Status Quo on December 1st. It will be available digitally on most of the online stores, and physical copies can be purchased on Bandcamp and comes with 4 bonus tracks. You can stream the first single “Optimism” below.

Status Quo was produced by Dan Malsch (Bigwig, Four Year Strong) and mixed by Mark Michalik (The Swellers, We Are The Union, Fireworks). It serves as a follow-up to their 2015 EP Before Summer Ends.


Status Quo Track Listing:
1. Biochemistry
2. Sick Of It All
3. Laid Off
4. Hey Dear Friend
5. Making Change
6. Six Months
7. Sink Or Swim
8. Optimism
9. Worthless
10. Escape From Philadelphia
11. Drinking To Brazil (Feat. LUGH)

Bonus Tracks (Physical copies ONLY)
12. Unfalling Apart
13. Break Me Down
14. Office Party
15. Rebellion Island

Stay Connected