Editor-In-Chief / Publisher / Advertising

Art Director / Designer

Barbara Georges – barbara@newnoisemagazine.com

Managing Editor

Kelley O’Death – kelley@newnoisemagazine.com

Web Manager / Distribution / Subscriptions

Tony Shrum – tony@newnoisemagazine.com

Photo Coordinators

Alyson Coletta – alyson@newnoisemagazine.com
Jacki Vitetta – jacki@newnoisemagazine.com

Web Content

Sean Gonzalez – sean@newnoisemagazine.com

Review Submissions

News Submissions

Want to subscribe by mail?

Check the price of the subscription option you want here, and send check or money order to the address below.
New Noise Magazine
P.O. Box 5915
Berkeley, CA 94705