Russia’s underground, electronic act Kedr Livanskiy, released her new song and video for “Your Turn” (Featuring Flaty,) via 2MR.

The track is the leading single off new album Liminal Soul which is out October 1.

Liminal Soul is now available for preorder.

Liminal Soul tracklist:
1.) “Celestial Ether”
2.) “My Invisible”
3.) “Boy” (Official Music Video)
4.) “Stars Light Up” (Official Music Video)
5.) “Teardrop”
6.) “Night” (ft. Synecdoche Montauk)
7.) “Your Turn” (ft. Flaty)
8.) “Badlands”
9.) “Storm Dancer”


Write A Comment