The Lillingtons have announced their first album in a decade called Stella Sapiente which will be released on October 13, 2017 through Fat Wreck Chords. The band had their single “Insect Nightmares” premiered over at Brooklyn Vegan. Listen to it below.

Track List:
1. Golden Dawn/Knights Templar
2. Insect Nightmares
3. Night Visions
4. K6
5. Zodiac
6. Pursuit of Pleasure
7. London Fog
8. Cult Dragon
9. Villagers
10. The Walker
11. They Live
12. Drawing Down the Stars

The Lillingtons @ Fat Wreck Chords

Write A Comment