As the first release in Hopeless Records’ Hopeless Vault series, All Time Low have shared Future Hearts B-Sides. The collection pulls five b-sides from the band’s 2015 album, including two acoustic tracks.

The Hopeless Vault sees the label digging through its archives to put out new content from artists including Sum 41, Waterparks, Neck Deep, We Are The In Crowd and more. The series will include ultra-rare and unreleased recordings and merch.

Stream or purchase Future Hearts B-Sides here.


Write A Comment