News: Conjurer Announces New Album ‘Páthos’ And Shares New Single ‘It Dwells’

British doom metal torchbearers Conjurer has announced their long-anticipated full-length Páthos. For the sophomore album, they have signed up with Nuclear Blast. To commemorate the announcement, the band has also released the video for the first track ‘It Dwells’ off of the album. Previously, the band has released their debut full-length Mire in 2018 from Holy Roar Records which gained huge critical acclaim.

Watch the video for ‘It Dwells’ on YouTube:

Páthos will be released in Digital Album, CD Digi sleeve and Gatefold 2LP formats.


The track list for Páthos:

  1. It Dwells
  2. Rot
  3. All You Will Remember
  4. Basilisk
  5. Those Years, Condemned
  6. Suffer Alone
  7. In Your Wake
  8. Cracks In The Pyre

Páthos will be released on 1st July 2022, pre-order the album here.

Photo Courtesy: Conjurer

Stay Connected