Deathwhite releases new single “Plague of Virtue” off their upcoming album Grave Image expected late January via Season of Mist.

“The song explores the depths in which the self-appointed ‘virtuous’ will go to in order to exploit and deceive,” said the band in an official statement. “This is especially relevant in a day and age where the most amoral of individuals find legion among those where hypocrisy and self-righteousness is the modus operandi.”

Pre-order the album here.

“Grave Image” Track List
1. Funeral Ground 
2. In Eclipse
3. Further from Salvation 
4. Grave Image
5. Among Us
6. Words of Dead Men
7. No Horizon
8. Plague of Virtue 
9. A Servant
10. Return to Silence


Multimedia Editor @eldonnews I Contributor @NewNoiseMags I Former @latimes @hsinsider @girlslifemag @instagram I Graduate @schoolofnytimes

Write A Comment