Fat Wreck veterans Lagwagon are playing TWO Stage It livestream shows for your viewing pleasure TODAY, Saturday, October 10.

The shows are taking place at the legendary Great American Music Hall in San Francisco, and both will have different set lists, with times convenient for you wherever you are in the world.

Show number one is taking place at 2 p.m. Pacific/5 p.m. Eastern/10 p.m. UK/11 p.m. Europe, with tickets available HER.

Show #2 is taking place at 7 pm Pacific/10 pm Eastern/11 am Tokyo (Oct 11)/1 pm Melbourne (Oct 1), with tickets available here.

Lagwagon Stage It

Top tippers at each of the shows will earn themselves some seriously rad rewards, including a Zoom hangout with the band, signed set lists, exclusive merch, and a guest list spot on an upcoming, livestream show.

The exclusive livestream show merch, and some new designs, can be picked up from Tempo Merch here—this weekend only!

Lagwagon Livestream Merch

Grab your tickets now, and see what Joey and Chris have to say about the shows in the video below!

https://twitter.com/lagwagon/status/1313872574733070339?ref_src=twsrc%5Egoogle%7Ctwcamp%5Eserp%7Ctwgr%5Etweet

Images courtesy of Lagwagon

Author

Pop-culture journo: currently blabbing-on at Horror Geek Life, Filmbusters & New Noise Magazine. Punk rock fangrrrl, horror nerd, lipstick lover & pizza aficionado. Be Excellent to Each Other.

Write A Comment