News: Plasma Canvas Release Second Single Off Forthcoming Debut Album, ‘Need’

Plasma Canvas—the four-piece punk outfit from Fort Collins, CO—released their second single, “Need,” from their anticipated debut album, DUSK. The album is slated for February 23 of the coming year via SideOneDummy Records. “Need” holds true to the driving, effervescent guitar licks of Plasma Canvas’ previous work while boasting a much more ambitious ballad that clocks in at just over six minutes. The track was preceded by “Blistered World,” the first single and accompanying music video from the album released October 19.

DUSK is now available for preorder.

DUSK tracklist:

1. Hymn
2. Blistered World
3. Dilemma Dancer
4. Election Year Relapse
5. Cross My Heart
6. Jewelry Box
7. Eye
8. Soft
9. Need
10. Hope You Haunt Me
11. DUSK
12. Empyrean

Photo by Brian Kasnyik

Stay Connected

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website.

 Learn more