Problem Daughter To Release New Album ‘Fits Of Disorganized Boredom’

Dying Scene Records has just announced that on February 24th it will be releasing Fits Of Disorganized Boredom, the sophomore release from Salt Lake City punk act Problem Daughter.

This is not your cookie cutter skate punk or orgcore release. Fits Of Disorganized Boredom deftly melds the melodic punk earnestness of The Flatliners, the pop sensibilities of The Braces and the grand arrangements of Morning Glory into something as refreshing as it is incendiary. But don’t take our word for it, stream the album’s first track “O Bother, Where Art Thou?” below.

Digital pre-orders are available now on the Dying Scene Records Bandcamp.

Fits Of Disorganized Boredom Track Listing:
1. O Bother, Where Art Thou?
2. Alda, Small Things
3. My Other House Is A Meth Lab
4. Liars
5. Lousy Smarch Weather
6. Like A Dog
7. Splinters
8. Dracula On A Budget

Stay Connected

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website.

 Learn more