The four-piece band from NorCal, Cold Moon, recently signed to Pure Noise Records and released their debut EP, Rising.

“Thanks for taking us in, Pure Noise! We’re excited to be part of the family,” Cold Moon states. Jack Sullivan on vocals/guitar, Will Levy on bass, Kevin Ambrose on guitar, and Mike Ambrose on drums collectively produced the six-track EP which pulls influences from American Football and Wilco while adding in punk rock elements.

Besides releasing new music and signing to the Pure Noise fam, they also have two shows coming up on 5/18 at The Octopus Literary Salon in Oakland, CA and on 6/1 at Up The Creek Records in Walnut Creek, CA.

Cold Moon’s Rising EP is OUT NOW! Stream it on Spotify or buy it on iTunes. 

Stay Connected with Cold Moon:
Facebook | Instagram | Website | Bandsintown

Write A Comment