All Time Low have announced a streamed concert series, which will see the Fueled By Ramen juggernauts play their new album Wake Up, Sunshine in its entirety along with setlists curated by the individual band members. 

The five-night concert series was recorded in Nashville, TN in July, and will kick off with the Wake Up, Sunshine play-through October 9, with the other four nights seeing a different member of the band pick the setlist each night.

General sale tickets are on sale now, with exclusive merch available to fans who purchase tickets for all five shows.

October 09, 2020 – Wake Up, Sunshine Full Album Show
October 23, 2020 – Rian’s Choice Set
November 13, 2020 – Zack’s Choice Set
December 04, 2020 – Alex’s Choice Set
December 18, 2020 – Jack’s Choice Set

The band recently earned their first-ever radio #1, following the release of the new album in April. Earlier this year, they also released their third wine, Summer Daze Rosé.

Get your tickets for the concert series HERE, and check out the video for the acoustic version of their #1 single “Monsters” below.


Pop-culture journo: currently blabbing-on at Horror Geek Life & New Noise Magazine. Punk rock fangrrrl, horror nerd, lipstick lover & pizza aficionado. Be Excellent to Each Other.

Write A Comment