Plain White T’s have announced an expanded edition of their second album ‘All That We Needed’ with an all-new lyric video for the hit single “Hey There Delilah.” Out April 10 via Craft Recordings, the reissue will feature five unreleased, acoustic versions of tracks from the album.

The album’s most memorable track, “Hey There Delilah” reached number one on the Billboard Hot 100 chart, additionally hitting number one in Canada and number two in the U.K. after the band rerecorded it with strings following a rise in popularity.

Plain White T’s will also appear on the premiere of ABC’s new series The Bachelor Presents: Listen To Your Heart on April 13 at 8 p.m. ET.

Pre-save All That We Needed (Deluxe Edition) here and see the full track list below.

All That We Needed (15th Anniversary Edition)

  1. All That We Needed
  2. Revenge
  3. Take Me Away
  4. My Only One
  5. Sad Story
  6. Breakdown
  7. What More Do You Want?
  8. Lazy Day Afternoon
  9. Anything
  10. Sing My Best
  11. Faster
  12. Last Call
  13. Hey There Delilah
  14. Take Me Away (Live Acoustic)
  15. Breakdown (Live Acoustic)
  16. Revenge (Live Acoustic)
  17. All That We Needed (Live Acoustic)
  18. Hey There Delilah (Live Acoustic)

Cameron Carr's writing has appeared in New Noise Magazine, Tuned Up, Susbtream Magazine, and The Deli, among other publications.

Write A Comment